Automated Self Storage®

2334 S Hwy 300, Cordele, GA 31015

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service by Dennis and team
Kathy C.
March 2, 2022
They answer anytime of day. I called at various hours and Dennis always answers. Then I met Dennis while I was loading and he offered to assist me. I am a single female and I always felt like they were providing me the best customer service. Price was as they quoted and the units and area is very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage facility and owners
Irvin Butler
November 29, 2021
We have used 3 separate units over the years both climate controlled and non climate controlled and rate each experience as excellent. We even used their moving van at no cost other than gas.
Reply from Manager on November 30, 2021
Thank you Irv for your business and support. We are very blessed to serve such a great community at Lake Blackshear. Give us a call in the future if you ever need anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility in Cordele
Timmy Barnes
December 11, 2020
I have used several storage locations and I have found that Automated Self Storage it the cleanliness, most convenient I have found. The staff was always super friendly and helpful. I would for sure recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gayla Shaw
May 8, 2020
This facility is very clean and has great security. The 24 hour access is also great. I will use this facility again in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, safe and easily accessible
Melissa Langford - Crisp Dooly Fuller Center for Housing
May 8, 2020
I was so pleased to find Automated Self Storage. I worked with Keith to determine what unit would be best for us. He quick to answer the questions I had and made sure that the unit we choose would be best for our needs. The security in place & still be able to access 24/7 is fantastic! Once inside the climate controlled building, I was pleased with how well kept it is. There is plenty of lighting, security cameras are able to view all areas, available moving equipment and my favorite - scissors attached in convenient places to help with opening boxes!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 4, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Nice Facility
S Smith
September 24, 2019
Rented online and within minutes had a phone call from the owner Thanking me, and letting me know if I ever had any issues or needed anything to give them a call. Super clean facility, very convenient and have everything right at the door to help make the unloading and loading process easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, reliable, and secure
Carla Jackson
May 19, 2018
Parfect 24hours access, secure. Cleanleness is second to none. Perfect location and easy access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
looks great, love the website, map, pictures, etc.
Irv Butler
May 16, 2018
A couple of suggestions if possible to the website which I think is excellent and very user friendly. I would like to select the actual unit by using the map, some people would prefer closer to doors, others don't matter. Also would like ability to reserve within the next week, many people (us) are looking 1-2 weeks out but would like to reserve a unit a week out and perhaps be charged a fee if not used. Just some thoughts but other wise I will rent a unit within the next week as soon as I get my help available.
Write a review